Oh no.

January 26, 2011

Crap.

I was going to write about riding Beowulf down the freeway and how incredibly good that felt. About bending glass and neon lights… I got home, was about to write, then I just checked my emails. Quickly, you know, before doing the writing and the playing I wanted to do. Then I read this.

One of my very best friends has been diagnosed with cancer.

So I don’t know what to say.

I don’t know how to act.

I don’t know what I can think, hope, feel…

I am dumbed by the news.

People. Do what you love. Love what you do. Love who is next to you. Love life and all it’s ups and downs.

But also, Love yourselves.

D. I love you so much….

So if y’all have a second… Please send a thought out in this universe, a quick little heartfelt thought for healing. It can’t hurt, we all need it.

Thank you.

One Response to “Oh no.”

  1. Lévis Bergeron Says:

    Sounds like you are having a great time down south!
    Cancer1 it’s all good. I have just finished a bout with the little monster and I was told it was a gift from the Universe! I am all cured now and the whole experience was cool! Radiation.. surgery… etc. I learned a lot and met all kind of great people… and angels in disguise! So… tell your friend to be opoen for what the lesson is about…. ask for guidance… and keep a positive level of conciousness… and look into Alkaline diet… xoxoxo


Leave a Reply

