THANK YOU!!!

May 23, 2013

Hey y’all… I’ve put together this little video to close the RocketHub crowdfunding project.

As you know, I am heading to Turkey this coming Sunday, May 26th.

If you wonder what the music is, it’s from my album Aventuriere Accidentelle.

I think I might change part of the name of the blog and instead of in the wild wild west, it will be in the wild wild east…

I got a new camera, pyjamas, new underwear, the saz is ready, I just need to figure out the suitcase configuration, drive to LAX on Sunday and let Luftansa take care of the rest.

I’ll land in Vienna, sleep there, then fly to Istanbul the next day on the 28th… Got a room for a week right in the heart of things in Beyoglu, will meet with my teacher and get things going…

I can’t wait.

3 Responses to “THANK YOU!!!”

  1. Erikakw Says:

    : ) Into the wild east she rides knowing and showing that the power of imagination is the sister of love

  2. Danielle Liard Says:

    ow about the wild wild world? Seeing as geography does not limit you very much. 🙂 Bon voyage mon amie.

    Danielle xxx

  3. sam Says:

    Danielle,

    I know you will enjoy the wonder of it all. I am quite happy the Go goes with you. A small part of me travels with every guitar. Be well. I will see you in my minds eye every now and then.

    Sam


Leave a Reply

